

Iowa AACT Festival Awards Congratulations The Hallelujah Girls

Judy Richmond – Outstanding Comedic Performance as Mavis Flowers Newton Community Theatre – Most Enthusiastic Team

Iowa Community Theatre Award of Excellence Finalist Congratulations

Costumes: Sue Beukema, Exit the Body
Scenic Design: Harvey Olsthoorn, Exit the Body
eter: Terry Faidley as Vernen Cookley in Exit the I

Lead Actor: Terry Faidley as Vernon Cookley in Exit the Body Supporting Actor: Lonnie Appleby as Phillip Smith in Exit the Body