

2015 Unscene Hero Awards

Harvey Olsthoorn (*No Sex Please, We're British*), Mary Thompson (*Christmas In Comfort*) Jane Heimstra (Box Office), Helen Ratliff (Box Office) Teresa Veihl (*Exit The Body*), Shari Boetje (*Exit The Body*) Wade Klingensmith (*Christmas In Comfort*)

Not pictured: Mike Myers (*No Sex Please, We're British*) Amy Williams (Children Workshop) Lucas Sanders (Children Workshop)



Thank you to outgoing board members; Ellen Schumann, Kristine Perkins, Mel Wilson and Steve Barnett



Scott Schaefer receiving his outgoing president plaque from Kent Leckband